Vår samlade kompetens

Göteborg

Lilla Torget 4
411 18 Göteborg

Tel: +46 708 80 66 61

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 63
101 23 Stockholm

Tel: +46 706 00 01 05

 

Helsingborg

Järnvägsgatan 7
252 24 Helsingborg

Tel: +46 733 23 47 51

 

Danmark

Sætting Strandvej 9
5700 Svendborg, Denmark

Tel: +45 20 75 93 60

Kontakta oss

Cecilia Sax

Cecilia Sax

HEAD OF RESEARCH

Helsingborg
cecilia.sax@carpenova.se
+46 768 61 88 00

Helena Sävenek

Helena Sävenek

PARTNER/SENIORKONSULT

Göteborg
helena.savenek@carpenova.se
+46 708 80 66 61

Lena Lind

Lena Lind

SENIORKONSULT

Göteborg
lena.lind@carpenova.se
+46 733 36 89 83

Monika Pavlovic

Monika Pavlovic

REKRYTERINGSKONSULT

Helsingborg
monika.pavlovic@carpenova.se
+46 708 67 88 00

Birgitta Granquist

Birgitta Granquist

SENIORKONSULT

Göteborg
birgitta.granquist@carpenova.se
+46 73 027 60 30

Mona Yusefi

Mona Yusefi

REKRYTERINGSKONSULT

Helsingborg
mona.yusefi@carpenova.se
+46 736 54 85 34

Vivi Darwin Madsen

Vivi Darwin Madsen

SENIORKONSULT

Danmark
vivi.darwin@carpenova.dk
+45 20 75 93 60

Annelie Edoff

Annelie Edoff

REKRYTERINGSKONSULT

Helsingborg
annelie.edoff@carpenova.se
+46 70 727 06 36

Jörgen Lydrup

Jörgen Lydrup

SENIORKONSULT

Stockholm
jorgen.lydrup@carpenova.se
+46 706 00 01 05

Olle Lagotto

Olle Lagotto

FEEL GOOD-KONSULT

olle.lagotto@carpenova.se

Följ oss

Håll koll på våra senaste tjänster och missa inte vad som händer på Carpenovakontoret!

Göteborg

Lilla Torget 4
411 18 Göteborg

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 63
101 23 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Järnvägsgatan 7
252 24 Helsingborg

Danmark

Sætting Strandvej 9
5700 Svendborg, Denmark