Vores samlede kompetencer

Göteborg

Lilla Torget 4
SE-411 18 Gothenburg

Tlf: +46 708 80 66 61

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 63
SE-101 23 Stockholm

Tlf: +46 706 00 01 05

 

Helsingborg

Järnvägsgatan 7
SE-252 24 Helsingborg

Tlf: +46 733 23 47 51

 

Denmark

Sætting Strandvej 9
5700 Svendborg, Denmark

Tlf: +45 20 75 93 60

Kontakt os

Cecilia Sax

Cecilia Sax

HEAD OF RESEARCH

Helsingborg
cecilia.sax@carpenova.se
+46 768 61 88 00

Helena Sävenek

Helena Sävenek

PARTNER/SENIORKONSULENT

Göteborg
helena.savenek@carpenova.se
+46 708 80 66 61

Lena Lind

Lena Lind

SENIORKONSULENT

Göteborg
lena.lind@carpenova.se
+46 733 36 89 83

Monika Pavlovic

Monika Pavlovic

REKRUTTERINGSKONSULENT

Helsingborg
monika.pavlovic@carpenova.se
+46 708 67 88 00

Birgitta Granquist

Birgitta Granquist

SENIORKONSULENT

Göteborg
birgitta.granquist@carpenova.se
+46 73 027 60 30

Mona Yusefi

Mona Yusefi

REKRUTTERINGSKONSULENT

Helsingborg
mona.yusefi@carpenova.se
+46 736 54 85 34

Vivi Darwin Madsen

Vivi Darwin Madsen

SENIORKONSULENT

Danmark
vivi.darwin@carpenova.dk
+45 20 75 93 60

Annelie Edoff

Annelie Edoff

REKRUTTERINGSKONSULENT

Helsingborg
annelie.edoff@carpenova.se
+46 70 727 06 36

Jörgen Lydrup

Jörgen Lydrup

SENIORKONSULENT

Stockholm
jorgen.lydrup@carpenova.se
+46 706 00 01 05

Olle Lagotto

Olle Lagotto

FEEL GOOD-KONSULENT

olle.lagotto@carpenova.se

Følg os

Få information om vores nyeste ydelser og følg med i det, der sker hos Carpenova!

Göteborg

Lilla Torget 4
SE-411 18 Göteborg

Stockholm

Klarabergsviadukten 63
SE-101 23 Stockholm

Helsingborg

Järnvägsgatan 7
SE-252 24 Helsingborg

Denmark

Sætting Strandvej 9
5700 Svendborg, Denmark